miércoles, 3 de diciembre de 2008

Al green - lay it down

- Autor: Al green
- Album: lay it down
- Tracklist:

1. Lay It Down (Featuring Anthony Hamilton)
2. Just For Me
3. You've Got The Love I Need (Featuring Anthony Hamilton)
4. No One Like You
5. What More Do You Want From Me
6. Take Your Time (Featuring Corinne Bailey Rae)
7. Too Much
8. Stay With Me (By The Sea) (Featuring John Legend)
9. All I Need
10. I'm Wild About You
11. Standing In The Rain

- Password: www.chilewarez.org


No hay comentarios: