martes, 2 de diciembre de 2008

Thievery Corporation - The Cosmic Game

- Autor: Thievery Corporation
- Album: The Cosmic Game
- Tracklist:

01: Marching the Hate Machines (Into the Sun) featuring The Flaming Lips
02: Warning Shots featuring Sleepy Wonder and Gunjan
03: Revolution Solution featuring Perry Farrell
04: The Cosmic Game
05: Satyam Shivam Sundaram featuring Gunjan
06: Amerimacka featuring Notch
07: Ambicion Eterna featuring Verny Varela
08: Pela Janela featuring Gigi Rezende
09: Sol Tapado featuring Patrick de Santos
10: The Heart’s a Lonely Hunter featuring David Byrne
11: Holographic Universe
12: Doors of Perception featuring Gunjan
13: Wires and Watchtowers featuring Sista Pat
14: The Supreme Illusion featuring Gunjan
15: The Time We Lost Our Way featuring Loulou
16: A Gentle Dissolve

- Password:


No hay comentarios: